Conference Organisers


University of Oxford

Tianjin University

Local Organising Committee

Zhong You (Chair)

Mark Bolitho (Vice Chair)

Chris Budd

Simon Guest

Adam Woodhouse

David Trenchard (Finance)

Technical Committee and Submissions

Robert Lang (Chair of Technical Committee)

Norma Boakes

Mark Bolitho

Chris Budd

Yan Chen

Mary Frecker

Simon Guest

Jun Mitani

Mark Schenk

Tomohiro Tachi

Patsy Wang-Iverson

Zhong You

Yan Chen (Chair of Submissions)

Mark Schenk (Vice Chair of Submissions)